Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Richmond Hill

5 rating

Great haircuts at fair price. Kelsey is the best. I would not go elsewhere. Period!

4 rating

I like this location better then the rest. Outside of the parking hassle due to small parking lot and a line out the street for adjoining coffee spot, it's accessible. The staff are friendly. I recommend using the ap to see what kind of wait they have. That helps decide when to go or check in while in route.

5 rating

Very good cut and not a bad wait, only downside at all is parking.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 123 Client reviews

5
Lockie G. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts at fair price. Kelsey is the best. I would not go elsewhere. Period!"

4
Steven S. | January 11, 2021 Google

" I like this location better then the rest. Outside of the parking hassle due to small parking lot a"

5
Ryan | December 30, 2020 Google

" Very good cut and not a bad wait, only downside at all is parking."

1
Justin D. | December 25, 2020 Google

" They just gave me the worst haircut of my life. I asked for a high fade and ended up with no fade a"

2
Cesar G. | December 10, 2020 Google

" For the most part, my previous experiences were pleasant. But today I received a terrible service, "

5
Jonathon V. | December 1, 2020 Google

" Haircut was great and the hairstylist was very knowledgeable."

3
pricilla c. | November 29, 2020 Google

" My son got his hair cut by Kelsey... she blatantly disregarded me telling her not to cut my sons cu"

3
pricilla c. | November 28, 2020 Google

" My son got his hair cut by Kelsey. I will not be coming back here.. she blatantly disregarded me te"

4
Jack R. | October 12, 2020 Google

" I checked in online and my check-in time was 3:47 pm. I showed up at 3:47 pm and my name was not on"

5
Andy J. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Great haircut ? at a great price"