Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Richmond Hill

5 rating

Always do a great job and the online check-in service makes it super convenient.

5 rating

Thanks to Kaitlyn!

1 rating

Need to get the check-in system fixed. I checked in online and went to the shop. I was number 3 on the list and by the time I was next my name was off the list and reappeared at number 6 for another hour wait.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 101 Client reviews

5
Celeste T. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Always do a great job and the online check-in service makes it super convenient."

5
Todd T. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Thanks to Kaitlyn!"

1
John M. | February 28, 2020 Facebook

"Need to get the check-in system fixed. I checked in online and went to the shop. I was number 3 on t"

5
Buck H. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Our go to favorite place to get trimmed up and looking good. They also have a great selection of pro"

5
Michael b. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Awesome experience"

5
Ashley M. | February 24, 2020 Google

"The girls that did my boys hair last night were awesome. My 20 month old needed a haircut bad and th"

5
Mark S. | February 22, 2020 Google

"She was very nice, professional and detailed."

5
Kristina S. | February 20, 2020 Google

"I highly recommend Judith, she is great!!! I used to go to her in pooler to get my boys haircut, but"

5
Ryan W. | February 18, 2020 Google

"I dont normally go to Richmond hill but it was on my way home from work and the experience was just "

5
Mea S. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Loved the online check in. The stylist Judith was great. Really did a goid job on my hair and under "