Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Richmond Hill

5 rating

New stylist Kelsey is amazing, she really loves cutting hair and it shows. Best fade in years!!!! Thank you!!!

5 rating

If yer look'n fer a great cut now! You've found it!

5 rating

Quick service that was good quality, in my experience

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 106 Client reviews

5
Fernand M. | June 18, 2020 Google

" New stylist Kelsey is amazing, she really loves cutting hair and it shows. Best fade in years!!!! T"

5
Blue M. | June 7, 2020 Google

" If yer look'n fer a great cut now! You've found it!"

5
Nick F. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Quick service that was good quality, in my experience"

3
James P. | May 24, 2020 Google

" Long wait line if u don't book an appointment."

3
unx3 | May 10, 2020 Google

" Why this place closes at 5pm on a weekday is beyond me. I get off work at 5?0pm most people are get"

5
Celeste T. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Always do a great job and the online check-in service makes it super convenient."

5
Todd T. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Thanks to Kaitlyn!"

1
John M. | February 28, 2020 Facebook

"Need to get the check-in system fixed. I checked in online and went to the shop. I was number 3 on t"

5
Buck H. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Our go to favorite place to get trimmed up and looking good. They also have a great selection of pro"

5
Michael b. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Awesome experience"