Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Richmond Hill

5 rating

Service great! Parking horrible.

5 rating

friendly informed helpful I will return. It was my first time but not my last

4 rating

No hassle, checked in online and was called up almost as soon as we got their. Everyone was very friendly and professional and the facility was well taken care of, we will be returning customers.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Alan G. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Service great! Parking horrible."

5
Larry T. | August 29, 2019 Google

"friendly informed helpful I will return. It was my first time but not my last"

4
Brian G. | August 25, 2019 Google

"No hassle, checked in online and was called up almost as soon as we got their. Everyone was very fri"

1
Bobby G. | August 10, 2019 Google

"To long t? wait"

5
James B. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Not very much parking but I received a great haircut exactly how I asked for it. The stylist was ver"

5
LaShonda W. | August 3, 2019 Google

"My first time there & Jasmine did a great job & has excellent customer service!!"

1
Julie A. | August 1, 2019 Facebook

"I checked my son in at approximately 12:30, and left with no hair cut at 1:30, because the two styli"

4
Tyler D. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Having been to other sports clips, had a chance to check out this location for the first time. On th"

5
Ronica R. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Everyone was very professional, and I have my new shop."

5
Joseph E. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Really nice and got a really good haircut. Also helped me get a good hair gel for my thick hair."