Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Richmond Hill

1 rating

No sense of urgency. One stylist would walk away and go to another and cut in to show the "right" way and ended up making this fade uneven. My wait time was 2 min and ended up waiting for 30 for someone that came in after get called ahead of me. I walked out and will never go back.

5 rating

My son loved it he got a haircut and massage

1 rating

Worst haircut ever. Only giving it one star cause it wont let me post without at least one star. Looks like hedge trimmers were taken to my head. Uneven all over.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 127 Client reviews

1
Mrgudzful | July 7, 2021 Google

" No sense of urgency. One stylist would walk away and go to another and cut in to show the "right" w"

5
Jessica C. | May 4, 2021 Google

" My son loved it he got a haircut and massage"

1
eric y. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Worst haircut ever. Only giving it one star cause it wont let me post without at least one star. Lo"

1
Jonathan L. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Arrived 10 minutes before the doors open so I was first in the shop. Girl said you have to check in"

5
Lockie G. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts at fair price. Kelsey is the best. I would not go elsewhere. Period!"

4
Steven S. | January 11, 2021 Google

" I like this location better then the rest. Outside of the parking hassle due to small parking lot a"

5
Ryan | December 30, 2020 Google

" Very good cut and not a bad wait, only downside at all is parking."

1
Justin D. | December 25, 2020 Google

" They just gave me the worst haircut of my life. I asked for a high fade and ended up with no fade a"

2
Cesar G. | December 10, 2020 Google

" For the most part, my previous experiences were pleasant. But today I received a terrible service, "

5
Jonathon V. | December 1, 2020 Google

" Haircut was great and the hairstylist was very knowledgeable."