Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Richmond Hill

5 rating

Very clean Awesome friendly staff Just a great feel about it Plus a top shelf haircut

5 rating

Jasmine and Kaitlyn (I think that was their names) did a great job and were so sweet with my three boys! Thanks again!

5 rating
  • 10/25/19
  • Christian L. Google

Great place to get your hair cut. Kiera did a great job on my hair and all the girls there were nice and friendly. Good price and a good experience!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 73 Client reviews

5
Matt Z. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Very clean Awesome friendly staff Just a great feel about it Plus a top shelf haircut"

5
yvette m. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Jasmine and Kaitlyn (I think that was their names) did a great job and were so sweet with my three b"

5
Christian L. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Great place to get your hair cut. Kiera did a great job on my hair and all the girls there were nice"

5
Ryan F. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Extremely nice staff! I?ll be returning soon."

3
Jody M. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Great staff but overpriced. Sign-in system isn't very accurate."

5
Ariana D. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Kiera was great! My son has ADHD and is currently going through a medicine change which has him more"

4
Randy P. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Great service. Kiera was amazing! Fast yet very friendly and a great hair cut!!! For sure will be co"

5
Justin T. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Short wait time, clean cut, good conversation. First-time visit MVP package definitely sold it for m"

5
Penny C. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Madelyn did a great job on my son's haircut --not his favorite activity. She was so patient and his "

5
Kevin b. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Awesome place to get a haircut! I also got a beard trim!"