Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Richmond Hill

4 rating

Excellent service very friendly stuff.

5 rating

Great staylist

2 rating
  • 07/19/20
  • Elizabeth P. Google

If you're a guy this place in great, if you're a girl then expect to wait, get told even if you checked in online, which I did, they will always pick the guy that comes in, or so it happened to me. Not the best if you want something quick, expect to wait at least 30 minutes. Hate to say it.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 110 Client reviews

4
I W. | August 29, 2020 Google

" Excellent service very friendly stuff."

5
Josie L. | August 25, 2020 Google

" Great staylist"

2
Elizabeth P. | July 19, 2020 Google

" If you're a guy this place in great, if you're a girl then expect to wait, get told even if you che"

2
Elizabeth P. | July 16, 2020 Google

" If you're a guy this place in great, if you're a girl then expect to wait, get told even if you che"

5
Fernand M. | June 18, 2020 Google

" New stylist Kelsey is amazing, she really loves cutting hair and it shows. Best fade in years!!!! T"

5
Blue M. | June 7, 2020 Google

" If yer look'n fer a great cut now! You've found it!"

5
Nick F. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Quick service that was good quality, in my experience"

3
James P. | May 24, 2020 Google

" Long wait line if u don't book an appointment."

3
unx3 | May 10, 2020 Google

" Why this place closes at 5pm on a weekday is beyond me. I get off work at 5?0pm most people are get"

5
Celeste T. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Always do a great job and the online check-in service makes it super convenient."