Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Richmond Hill

5 rating

Judith does a great job!

5 rating

My son had zero desire to get a haircut. Tantrum from beginning to end. He struggles with change so I expected it somewhat. Somehow she was able to give him a great haircut despite the situation. They tried their best to help me get him to calm down. Definitely will bring him back here, and hopefully he will do better.

5 rating

They always do a wonderful job.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 89 Client reviews

5
Jason S. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Judith does a great job!"

5
Jim S. | January 11, 2020 Google

"My son had zero desire to get a haircut. Tantrum from beginning to end. He struggles with change so "

5
John G. | January 11, 2020 Google

"They always do a wonderful job."

5
Rebecca T. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Friendly.curteous. and most important got cut wanted.thanks"

5
Jessica S. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Fantastic friendly staff that did an amazing job on my sons hair. The wait was only 20 minutes as we"

5
Michele P. | December 28, 2019 Google

"My son got his very first haircut. Katlyn did an awesome job on my sons hair and even though he was "

5
Quincy F. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Ciera ?fixed? my bad haircut just the way I asked! Great job."

5
Harry H. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, in and out quickly, and fantastic conversation!"

3
DeltaCharlieZulu | December 18, 2019 Google

"The wait was the shortest in town, so we happened upon them for my son?s haircut. Aside from comfy c"

4
Teresa Z. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Kacey helped my son transition into a new hairstyle, he looks like a handsome young man. Thank you"